Print

Lector Schedule

Lector Announcement/Message: The new lector schedule for Mid-April to Early September 2015 will soon be available at the back of the church. Please be sure to pick up a copy.

Saturday, April 25, 2015 & Sunday, April 26, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Patterson 
Onesi 
Rudewicz 
Lewkowitz 
Saturday, May 02, 2015 & Sunday, May 03, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Blarr 
Klemp 
Acquisto 
Murphy 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 & Thursday, May 14, 2015 Ascension Thursday
5:30pm (vigil) WED 
8:00am TH 
11:30am TH 
7:00pm TH 
Recktenwald 
Klemp 
Acquisto 
Kolodziej 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 & Sunday, May 17, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Kolodziej 
Tilli 
Battaglia 
Saturday, May 23, 2015 & Sunday, May 24, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Patterson 
Newton 
Hoock 
Leguori 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 & Sunday, May 31, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Blarr 
Sansone 
Evancho 
Lewkowitz 
Saturday, June 06, 2015 & Sunday, June 07, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Cefaratti 
Onesi 
Miller 
Murphy 
Saturday, June 13, 2015 & Sunday, June 14, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Klemp 
Recktenwald 
Walter 
Saturday, June 20, 2015 & Sunday, June 21, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Patterson 
Bahne 
Rudewicz 
Battaglia 
Saturday, June 27, 2015 & Sunday, June 28, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Blarr 
Kolodziej 
Acquisto 
Leguori 
Saturday, July 04, 2015 & Sunday, July 05, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Cefaratti 
Newton 
Sloan 
Lewkowitz 
Saturday, July 11, 2015 & Sunday, July 12, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Sansone 
Tilli 
Murphy 
Saturday, July 18, 2015 & Sunday, July 19, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Patterson 
Onesi 
Hoock 
Walter 
Saturday, July 25, 2015 & Sunday, July 26, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Blarr 
Klemp 
Evancho 
Battaglia 
Saturday, August 01, 2015 & Sunday, August 02, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Cefaratti 
Bahne 
Miller 
Leguori 
Saturday, August 08, 2015 & Sunday, August 09, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Kolodziej 
Recktenwald 
Lewkowitz 
Saturday, August 15, 2015 & Saturday, August 15, 2015 The Assumption
8:00am SAT  
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Leguori 
 
 
 
Saturday, August 15, 2015 & Sunday, August 16, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Patterson 
Newton 
Rudewicz 
Murphy 
Saturday, August 22, 2015 & Sunday, August 23, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Blarr 
Sansone 
Acquisto 
Walter 
Saturday, August 29, 2015 & Sunday, August 30, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Cefaratti 
Onesi 
Sloan 
Battaglia 
Saturday, September 05, 2015 & Sunday, September 06, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Klemp 
Tilli 
Leguori