Print

Lector Schedule

Lector Announcement/Message: The new lector schedule for July through November 2014 is now available at the back of the church. Please be sure to pick up a copy the next time you are at church.

Saturday, October 25, 2014 & Sunday, October 26, 2014 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Bahne 
Hoock 
Battaglia 
Saturday, November 01, 2014 & Sunday, November 02, 2014 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Patterson 
Newton 
Evancho 
Leguori 
Saturday, November 08, 2014 & Sunday, November 09, 2014 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Grandits 
Pera 
Miller 
Lewkowitz 
Saturday, November 15, 2014 & Sunday, November 16, 2014 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Blarr 
Sansone 
Recktenwald 
Murphy 
Saturday, November 22, 2014 & Sunday, November 23, 2014 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Cefaratti 
Onesi 
Rudewicz 
Walter 
Thursday, November 27, 2014 & Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving
 
8:00am 
10:00am 
 
 
Rudewicz 
Cefaratti 
 
Saturday, November 29, 2014 & Sunday, November 30, 2014 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Klemp 
Acquiso 
Battaglia