Print

Lector Schedule

Lector Announcement/Message: The new lector schedule for July through November 2014 is now available at the back of the church. Please be sure to pick up a copy the next time you are at church.

Saturday, December 20, 2014 & Sunday, December 21, 2014 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Cefaratti 
New 
Recktenwald 
Lewkowitz 
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 & Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Eve/Day
4:30pm (vigil) 
12:00am (midnight) 
8:00am 
10:00am 
Hoock 
Lewkowitz 
Bahne 
Kolodziej 
Saturday, December 27, 2014 & Sunday, December 28, 2014 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Sansone 
Recktenwald 
Walter 
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 & Thursday, January 01, 2015 New Year's Eve/Day
5:30pm (vigil) WED 
8:00am TH 
10:00am 
 
Leguori 
Klemp 
Kolodziej 
 
Saturday, January 03, 2015 & Sunday, January 04, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Patterson 
Onesi 
Rudewicz 
Battaglia 
Saturday, January 10, 2015 & Sunday, January 11, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Blarr 
Klemp 
Acquisto 
Leguori 
Saturday, January 17, 2015 & Sunday, January 18, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Cefaratti 
Bahne 
Sloan 
Lewkowitz 
Saturday, January 24, 2015 & Sunday, January 25, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Kolodziej 
Tilli 
Murphy 
Saturday, January 31, 2015 & Sunday, February 01, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Patterson 
Newton 
Hoock 
Walter 
Saturday, February 07, 2015 & Sunday, February 08, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Blarr 
Sansone 
Evancho 
Battaglia 
Saturday, February 14, 2015 & Sunday, February 15, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Cefaratti 
Onesi 
Miller 
Leguori 
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 & Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Ash Wednesday
 
8:00am 
11:30am 
6:30pm 
 
Klemp 
Cefaratti 
Kolodziej 
Saturday, February 21, 2015 & Sunday, February 22, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Klemp 
Recktenwald 
Lewkowitz 
Saturday, February 28, 2015 & Sunday, March 01, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Patterson 
Bahne 
Rudewicz 
Murphy 
Saturday, March 07, 2015 & Sunday, March 08, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Blarr 
Kolodziej 
Acquisto 
Walter 
Saturday, March 14, 2015 & Sunday, March 15, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Cefaratti 
Newton 
Sloan 
Battaglia 
Saturday, March 21, 2015 & Sunday, March 22, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Sansone 
Tilli 
Leguori 
Saturday, March 28, 2015 & Sunday, March 29, 2015 Palm Sunday
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Patterson/Blarr 
Bahne/Klemp 
Hoock/Evancho 
Lewkowitz/Murphy 
Thursday, April 02, 2015 & Thursday, April 02, 2015 Holy Thursday
7:00pm  
 
 
 
Recktenwald 
 
 
 
Friday, April 03, 2015 & Friday, April 03, 2015 Good Friday
3:00pm  
 
 
 
Kolodziej 
 
 
 
Saturday, April 04, 2015 & Sunday, April 05, 2015 Easter Sunday
7:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Onesi 
Kolodziej 
Miller 
Walter