Print

Lector Schedule

Lector Announcement/Message: The new lector schedule for early September 2015 to Mid-January 2016 will soon be available at the back of the church. Please be sure to pick up a copy.

Saturday, September 05, 2015 & Sunday, September 06, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Klemp 
Tilli 
Leguori 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 & Sunday, September 13, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Broxup 
Bahne 
Hoock 
Al-Jabi-Lopez 
Saturday, September 19, 2015 & Sunday, September 20, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Patterson 
Newton 
Evancho 
Kienzle 
Saturday, September 26, 2015 & Sunday, September 27, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Blarr 
Kolodziej 
Miller 
Lewkowitz 
Saturday, October 03, 2015 & Sunday, October 04, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Cefaratti 
Sansone 
Recktenwald 
Murphy 
Saturday, October 10, 2015 & Sunday, October 11, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Onesi 
Rudiewicz 
Walter 
Saturday, October 17, 2015 & Sunday, October 18, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Broxup 
Klemp 
Acquisto 
Battaglia 
Saturday, October 24, 2015 & Sunday, October 25, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Patterson 
Bahne 
Sloan 
Leguori 
Saturday, October 31, 2015 & Sunday, November 01, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Blarr 
Kolodziej 
Tilli 
Al-Jabi-Lopez 
Saturday, November 07, 2015 & Sunday, November 08, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Cefaratti 
Newton 
Hoock 
Kienzle 
Saturday, November 14, 2015 & Sunday, November 15, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Sansone 
Evancho 
Lewkowitz 
Saturday, November 21, 2015 & Sunday, November 22, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Bronxup 
Onesi 
Miller 
Murphy 
Thursday, November 26, 2015 & Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving
 
8:00am 
10:00am 
 
 
Onesi 
Hoock 
 
Saturday, November 28, 2015 & Sunday, November 29, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Patterson 
Klemp 
Recktenwald 
Walter 
Saturday, December 05, 2015 & Sunday, December 06, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Blarr 
Bahne 
Rudiewicz 
Battaglia 
Monday, December 07, 2015 & Tuesday, December 08, 2015 Immaculate Conception
5:30pm Mon. (vigil) 
8:00am Tuesday 
11:30am Tuesday 
7:00pm Tuesday 
Leguori 
Klemp 
Lalka 
Kolodziej 
Saturday, December 12, 2015 & Sunday, December 13, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Cefaratti 
Kolodziej 
Acquisto 
Leguori 
Saturday, December 19, 2015 & Sunday, December 20, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Lalka 
Newton 
Sloan 
Al-Jabi-Lopez 
Thursday, December 24, 2015 & Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve
4:30pm (vigil) 
Midnight 
 
 
Cefaratti 
Walter 
 
 
Friday, December 25, 2015 & Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day
 
8:00am 
10:00am 
 
 
Kolodziej 
Patterson 
 
Saturday, December 26, 2015 & Sunday, December 27, 2015 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Broxup 
Sansone 
Tilli 
Kienzle 
Thursday, December 31, 2015 & Friday, January 01, 2016 New Years Eve / Day
5:30pm Thurs(vigil) 
8:00am Friday 
10:00am Friday 
 
Lalka 
Bahne 
Battaglia 
 
Saturday, January 02, 2016 & Sunday, January 03, 2016 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Patterson 
Onesi 
Hoock 
Lewkowitz 
Saturday, January 09, 2016 & Sunday, January 10, 2016 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Blarr 
Klemp 
Evancho 
Murphy 
Saturday, January 16, 2016 & Sunday, January 17, 2016 
4:30pm (vigil) 
8:00am 
9:30am 
11:00am 
Cefaratti 
Bahne 
Miller 
Walter